Join us for worship Sunday mornings at 10:15 a.m.

Lay Leadership Committee Leaders

We are so grateful for our Lay Leadership members doing the "needful" supporting the missions of the church!
Administrative Council Chairperson:  Rebecca Seyller
Finance Committee Chairperson:  David Leech
Committee on Nominations & Leadership Development Lay Leader:  Bobby Bradberry
Staff Parish Relations Committee Chairperson:  George Dunklin
Trustees Chairperson:  Hoy Speer
Parsonage Committee Co-Chairs:  Donna and Todd Norman
Security Committee Chairperson:  Rickey White
WCDT (We Can Do That) Committee Co-Chairs:  Rickey White and Eric Seyller
Discipleship Committee Co-Chairs:  Sheryl Yelvington and Marci Jeter
Jacob's Ladder Hub Chairperson:  Monica Peter
New Parent Ministry Contact Person:  Meredith Lovett
Bereavement Committee Co-Chairs:  Lori Dabbs and Jan Gregory
Missions Committee Chairperson:  Nansi Brown
Fellowship Committee Chairperson:  Christen Moss
Worship Committee Chairperson:  Misti Coker